Ambassadors

The mission of the WindAid Institute Ambassadors is to share their stories about their experiences in Peru and how it has affected them to want to create awareness about climate change, renewable energy, lack of access to electricity or they just want to share their passions about making the world a better place! Meet the current ambassadors, as they may be within your area!

Michelle Marie Farhat
USA - Pennsylvania
USA - East Region Leader
May 2014
jugglermich@gmail.com

Lewis White
Scotland
UK Region Leader
August 2013
lewis@windaid.org

Rishi Khan
Canada
Canada Region Leader
August 2012
rishi@windaid.org

SzeWingNgai

Irene Ngai
Hong Kong
Asia Region Leader
August 2015
szewing.ngai@gmail.com

Omeye Chimaobi Kenechukwu
Nigeria
Africa Region Leader
University of Nigeria
January 2016
kene305@gmail.com

Barbara

Barbara Alimisi
Manchaster, UK
Durham & Newcastle University
August 2015
v.alimisis@gmail.com

Jessica Fischer
USA - New York
SUNY Canton
January 2017
fisch112@canton.edu

Christopher Rumple
USA - Wyoming
University of Wyoming
May 2015
christopher_rumple@yahoo.com

Pauline Searles
USA - New York
Skidmore College & Dartmouth College
July 2014
searles.pauline@gmail.com

Leah Kunkel
USA - Minnesota
Saint Louis University
July 2014
kunkelleah@gmail.com

Geronimo Agustin Etchechury Gomez
Uruguay
University of Florida
May 2014
geronimo.etchechury@gmail.com

Amy Crum
Scotland
Strathclyde University
September 2015
amy.crum@btinternet.com

Enrico Via
Italy
POLITECNICO DI MILANO
March 2015
enrico.via@hotmail.com

Alexander Orchard
Spain
Imperial College London
August 2014
alexorchard95@hotmail.com

Eric Wen

Eric Wen
China
Imperial College London
June 2015
ericvven@yahoo.com

Laura Robinson
London
University of Exeter
August 2014
laura.andie@outlook.com

Jay Vinda
United Kingdom
University of Leicester
July 2014
jayvinda@hotmail.com

Roberto Javier Weiser Villamizar
Venezuela
University of Plymouth
May 2014
robertoweiser40@msn.com

Isoline Degert
France
University College of London
October 2013
isolinedegert@hotmail.com

Anthony Tuckwell
England
University of Warwick
August 2013
A.J.P.Tuckwell@warwick.ac.uk

Pascal Loose
Germany
Imperial College London
August 2013
pascal.loose@gmail.com

Ingeborg Berg
Norway
University of Bristol
August 2013
ingeborg.berg.2011@my.bristol.ac.uk

Meet the past ambassadors, We are thankful for their hard work and dedication to creating awareness about our projects!

Antoni Chrobot
USA - New Jersey
Pennsylvania College of Technology
July 2013 & May 2014
antoni.chrobot@gmail.com

Aaron Calhoun
USA - Pennsylvania
Northampton Community College
May 2014
aaron.calhoun99@gmail.com

Hardi Njo
Singapore
Techonological University of Delft
October 2013
njo.hardi@gmail.com

Lukas Mylonas
Greece
University of Uppsala
November 2013
lukas.mylonas@gmail.com

Michael Clarke
Scotland
University of Strathclyde
August 2013
michael.clarke.100.2013@uni.strath.ac.uk

Candice De Aguiar
Italy
University of Nottingham
July 2012 & June 2013
candice@windaid.org